Ashley Feddersen

  • published Letter to the Editor - Peter Fornell in In The News 2017-04-28 08:36:26 -0600

    Letter to the Editor - Peter Fornell

    We’ll be fortunate to have Skippy’s commitment, vitality


    Experience counts. Set age aside, Skippy is a most experienced candidate. Serving as chair of two lower boards as a volunteer for our community has prepared him for the job he is asking for. Skippy has done a fantastic job and we will be fortunate to have his commitment and vitality serving us on city council. Vote Skippy.

    Peter Fornell

    Read more

  • Letter to the Editor - Mladen Todorovic

    Skippy Mesirow is a ‘tide of positive energy’

    I have been privileged to know Skippy Mesirow for about five years. I have always enjoyed conversations with him, weather we talked about issues I encountered with my business or just about any other topic. He was always friendly, tactful and sometimes diplomatic.

    On many occasions his out-of-the-box thinking have led me to change my own, and I believe that he will capably provide desired new ideas and approaches to the many matters with which City Council must deal.

    Read more

  • signed up on Get Involved 2017-04-17 22:27:45 -0600

    Get Involved

    Make Our Family a Little Bigger!

    We are stronger together, and a brighter future starts right here. Tag along. Teach us something. Contribute. Help. We are grateful because of you.  

    Sign up

  • pledged support 2017-04-17 22:26:50 -0600

    Can we add your name to our endorsement list? These people have...

    187 votes

    John Sarpa

    Ashley Feddersen

    Chris Klug

    Steev Wilson

    RJ Gallagher

    Steve Wickes

    Rebecca Rose Crossman

    Riley Tippet

    Michelle Kiley

    Chris Bendon

    David Houggy

    Alexandra Latimer 


    Jesse White - Illinois Secretary of State 


    Planning & Zoning Commission

    Jesse Morris - Planning and Zoning Commission 

    Jasmine Tygre - Planning and Zoning Commission

    Kelly McNicholas - Planning and Zoning Commission

    Spencer McKnight  - Planning and Zoning Commission

    Rally Dupes  - Planning and Zoning Commission

    Keith Goode  - Planning and Zoning Commission

    Ryan Walterscheid - Planning and Zoning Commission


    Next Generation Advisory Commission

    Kimbo Brown-Schirato - Next Generation Advisory Commission

    Michael Rees - Next Generation Advisory Commission

    Duncan Clauss - Next Generation Advisory Commission

    Nicky Byrne - Next Generation Advisory Commission 

    Clay Stranger - Next Generation Advisory Commission

    Matt Evans - Next Generation Advisory Commission


    Jan Sarpa

    Emily Sarpa

    Missy Klug

    Warren Klug

    Kathy Klug

    Mark Malory

    Rachelle Bunker

    Mladen Todorovic

    David Musser

    Bo Gallagher

    Aaron Hill

    Alex Dubin

    Lee Schestedt

    Val Brown

    Rueben Sadowsky

    Julie Engles

    David Mills

    Danielle Mills

    Marilee Spatz

    Larry Spatz

    Linzy Spatz

    Aaron Culbertson

    Bill Eichengreen

    Benji Felch

    Scott Kener Jr.

    Corey Enloe

    Dave Mayer

    Charlie Lucero

    Josh Meyer

    Chad Paul

    Jill Teehan

    Tyler Wilson

    Lissa Ballinger 

    Ryan Marcil

    William Brown

    Mike Jahn

    Stephen Smith

    Sam Ferguson

    Ray P'Noffrio

    Eric Strauss

    Casey Vandenbraek

    Taylor Hale

    Sadie Brown

    Jay Guermel

    Tom Fellman

    Laura Miller

    Chad Ogburn

    Darin Toy

    Jenna Holcomb

    Joe Frankel

    Zachariah Stevens

    Stephen Plachta

    Ross Petvitz

    Pledge your vote

  • donated 2017-03-10 07:21:08 -0700


    $4,449.00 raised
    GOAL: $8,000.00

    Help Support the Cause

    We vote with our dollars every day. Help us by contributing to our campaign. One dollar or two-hundred-fifty, every bit helps and demonstrates your readiness for what's next. Together we can accomplish amazing things. Thank you for your support. You rock.


Ashley Feddersen

Ashley Feddersen